CRP Faculty and Staff 2017

Meet the Faculty & Staff


Click here to go directly to Faculty Office Hours


Faculty Members


  adrienne greve            amir hajrasouliha         william siembieda



   william Riggs          cornelius nuworsoo            david conn



hemalata dandekar           kelly main                   michael boswell



    vicente del Rio              chris clark


Part-Time Lecturers


Zeljka Pavlovich-Howard

Beate von Bischopinck

Amanda Ross





  janet murrieta             melanni wiedrich

Faculty Office Hours - Winter 2017

faculty name office monday tuesday wednesday thursday friday
boswell, michael 05-313   2:00-4:00 1:00-3:00    
clark, chris 21-116A   3:00-6:00 4:00-6:00    
dandekar, hemalata 186-A314   3:00-5:30   3:00-5:30  
del Rio, Vicente 21-118C  




greve, adrienne 21-116C          
hajrasouliha, amir 21-118B   1:00-3:00   11:00-1:00  
howard, zeljka 21-118A   1:00-2:00   1:00-2:00  
main, kelly 21-116B          
multari, mike 21-111 4:10-5:00       4:10-5:00
nuworsoo, cornelius 21-117A          
riggs, billy 21-117C   12:00-4:00      
Siembieda, bill 186-A300          

trapp, ryan

von Bischopinck, Beate 21-117B          


Related Content

CRP's 50th Anniversary: 1968-2018

Focus Journal


Areas of Excellence

  • Urban Design
  • Environment & Sustainability
  • Transportation
  • Housing, Economic, & Community Development

Support Us


Consider a gift